Event Overview

Prepare for the scariest, most intense Halloween event in Southern California created by the sickest and most twisted minds in horror and the movie studio that invented the horror film genre.


This year's event features 7 all-new terrifying mazes based on the most frightening films and television shows ever including the scariest movie of all time - The Exorcist.and the award-winning hit television series - American Horror Story. Michael Myers returns in Halloween - Hell Comes to Haddonfield and is part of an all-star line-up of the greatest slasher villains in horror including Freddy vs Jason and Leatherface from Texas Chainsaw Massacre.Horror comes to town for the holidays with Krampus,while The Walking Dead finds a permanent home as an all-new year-round attraction.


The thrills continue with a new Terror Tram experience, an all-new Jabbawockeez live show and mega scare zones featuring The Purge awaiting you around every dark corner.


This year promises to take you Beyond Your Wildest Screams!


Event Dates:

  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Friday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Friday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Sunday, October 30
  • Monday, October 31
  • Friday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 5