Event Overview

With the heritage of making horror films for over 80 years, Universal Studios Hollywood brings you the most terrifying live Halloween event in Los Angeles!

Halloween Horror Nights 2015 offers a haunting new slate of nightmares featuring the most authentic scares from some of the biggest horror properties in film and TV

  • ALL-NEW movie-quality mazes featuring The Walking Dead, Insidious, Crimson Peak, Halloween, and This Is The End. Plus, back by popular demand, Alien vs. Predator.
  • The ALL-NEW Terror Tram: Survive The Purge experience on the Universal Backlot
  • ALL-NEW live stage show featuring the high-energy theatrics of Jabbawockeez
  • 4 NEW scare zones with chills and frights waiting for you at each corner


Event Nights - Open 7pm - 2am

  • Friday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Friday, September 25
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Friday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Friday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 1